Alla inlägg den 4 oktober 2009

Av wastedyouth - 4 oktober 2009 18:55

Jag har verkligen inget att skriva om

det är bara helt tomt

Känns som jag flyter ovanför och kollar ner

hjärtat hoppar över ett slag varje gång jag får ett sms

hoppas på att det är han som skickar, der är det aldrig

Detta lät veldigt nere, jag är bara nere när jag är ensam

när jag inte har någon att prata med

Så om ingen har märkt det så inte så konstigt

Av wastedyouth - 4 oktober 2009 01:26

Evanescence

Anywhere but home

My immortal


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idd_92ajjwY&feature=fvst


I´m so tired of being here suppresed by all my childish fears

And if you have to leave I wish that you would just leave

your presense still lingers here and it won´t leave me alone


These wounds won´t seen to heal

This pain is just to real

There´s just to much that time cannot earse


When you cried I´d wipe away all of your tears

When you´d scream I´d fight away all of your fears

And I held your hand through all of these years

but you still have....all of me


You used to captevate by your resanating life

now I´m bound by the life you left behind

Your face it haunts my ones plesent dreams

Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me


These wounds won´t seen to heal

This pain is just to real

There´s just to much that time cannot earas


When you cried I´d wipe away all of your tears

When you´d scream I´d fight away all of your fears

And I held you hand through all of these years

But you still have.....all of me


I´ve tried so hard to tell myself that you´re gone

but thou you´re still with me

I´ve been alone all along


When you cried I´d wipe away all of your tears

When you´d scream I´d fight away all of your fears

And I held your hand through all of these years

But you still have.....all of me

Me all

Me all

Me all


Av wastedyouth - 4 oktober 2009 01:14

Evanescence

Call me when you´re sober


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cEoP43Pv57k&feature=fvst


Don´t cry to me

if you loved me

you woud be here with me

You want me, come find me

make up your mind


Should I let you fall lose it all?

So maybe you could remember yourself

Can´t keep believing

We´re only deceiving oureselfs

and I´m sick of the lies

And you´re too late


Don´t cry to me

if you loved me

you would be here with me

You want me, come find me

make up your mind


Couldn´t take the blame

sick with shame

must be exhausting to lose you own game

Selfishly hated,

no wolder you´re jaded

you can´t play the victum this time

And you´re too late


Don´t cry to me

if you loved me

you would be here with me

You want me, come find me

make up your mind


You never call me when you´re sober

You only want it ´cause it´s over

It´s over


How could I have burned paradise?

How could I - you were never mine


So don´t cry to me

if you loved me

you would be here with me

Don´t lie to me

just get your things

I´ve made up your mind




Presentation


DUDE, NIPPLE, BOOB, SUGER, PUMPKIN PIE, FUCKFACE, ASSFACE, PIMPLEFACE, ASSCRACK, STÄNG BRÖLUCKAN, RÖVHÅL, CHERRY PIE, HONEY BEE, DANNY THE MOTHERFUCKER, LITTLE LUCY, FRUIT LOOP, SNAKE FACE, AAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Oktober 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards